undergraduate  
 

Jacobs Main Site
 
   

Home

 
   

People

 
   

Core Faculty

 
   

Visitors and Postdocs

 
   

Associated Faculty

 
   

Graduate Students

 
   

Events

 
   

Research

 
   

Courses

 
   

Bachelor Program

 
   

Visiting Program

 
   

Summer School

 
   

News Archive

 
   

CHE Ranking

 
   

Job Openings

 
   

Contact

 
 

Associated Faculty

Marc-Thorsten Hütt
Professor of Computational Systems Biology
m.huett@jacobs-university.de
Research II, 62
+49 421 200 3238
Research area: Signal correlations in biological networks
Genome signatures
Analysis of spatiotemporal patterns

Herbert Jaeger
Professor of Computational Science
h.jaeger@jacobs-university.de
Research I, 64
+49 421 200 3215
Research area: Mathematical and algorithmical modeling of complex dynamical systems

Arzhang Khalili
Professor of Computational Science
a.khalili@jacobs-university.de
Research III, 101
+49 421 200 3256
Research area: Fluid dynamics
Porous media flow and sediment transport
Fluid-sediment interfaces

Michael Kohlhase
Professor of Computer Science
m.kohlhase@jacobs-university.de
Research I, 169
+49 421 200 3140
Research area: Automated therorem proving
Natural language semantics
Computational logic
Knowledge representation
Information management
XML

Lars Linsen
Professor of Computational Science and Computer Science
l.linsen@jacobs-university.de
Research I, 128
+49 421 200 3196
Research area: Visualization
Computer Graphics
Geometric Modeling

Peter Schupp
Professor of Physics
p.schupp@jacobs-university.de
Research III, 65
+49 421 200 3224
Research area: Mathematical Physics
Quantum Field Theory
M/String Theory

Adalbert FX Wilhelm
Professor of Statistics
a.wilhelm@jacobs-university.de
Research IV, 111
+49 421 200 3402
Research area: Data mining
Data analysis
Statistical modeling
Information visualization

 

 
Last updated 2016-05-31, 19:04. © Jacobs University Bremen. All rights reserved.