undergraduate  
 

Jacobs Main Site
 
   

Home

 
   

People

 
   

Core Faculty

 
   

Visitors and Postdocs

 
   

Associated Faculty

 
   

Graduate Students

 
   

Events

 
   

Research

 
   

Courses

 
   

Bachelor Program

 
   

Visiting Program

 
   

Summer School

 
   

News Archive

 
   

CHE Ranking

 
   

Job Openings

 
   

Contact

 
 

Graduate Students

Konstantin Bogdanov
Graduate Student
k.bogdanov@jacobs-university.de
Research I, 130
+49 421 200 3517

Ana-Maria Brecan
Graduate Student
a.brecan@jacobs-university.de
Research I, 116b
+49 421 200 3511
Advisor: Alan Huckleberry

Daniel Cazacu
Graduate Student
d.cazacu@jacobs-university.de
Research I, 130
+49 421 200 3517

Zymantas Darbenas
Graduate Student
z.darbenas@jacobs-university.de
Research I, 124
+49 421 200 3186
Research area: Fluid dynamics
Particle methods
Advisor: Marcel Oliver

Mikhail Hlushchanka
Graduate Student
m.hlushchanka@jacobs-university.de
Research I, 126
+49 421 200 3183

Qaisar Latif
Graduate Student
q.latif@jacobs-university.de
Research I, 125
+49 421 200 3184

Sebastian Lesnic
Graduate Student
s.lesnic@jacobs-university.de
Research I, 130
+49 421 200 3517

Khudoyor Mamayusupov
Graduate Student
k.mamayusupov@jacobs-university.de
Research I, 129b
+49 421 200 3217
Advisor: Dierk Schleicher

Sabyasachi Mukherjee
Graduate Student
s.mukherjee@jacobs-university.de
Research I, 129b
+49 421 200 3217
Advisor: Dierk Schleicher

Thanasin Nampaisarn
Graduate Student
t.nampaisarn@jacobs-university.de
Research I, 130
+49 421 200 3517

Abdul Rauf
Graduate Student
a.rauf@jacobs-university.de
Research I, 125
+49 421 200 3184

Palina Salanevich
Graduate Student
p.salanevich@jacobs-university.de
Research I, 129a
+49 421 200 3582

Catalin Toma
Graduate Student
c.toma@jacobs-university.de
Research I, 130
+49 421 200 3517

Weiqi Zhou
Graduate Student
w.zhou@jacobs-university.de
Research I, 130
+49 421 200 3517

 

 
Last updated 2016-05-31, 19:04. © Jacobs University Bremen. All rights reserved.